OFCE | Researchers

 

 

Allègre

 

Guillaume Allègre

Economist - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 26

guillaume.allegre@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Social policies, Tax system, Incentives to work, Inequality, Poverty

 

 

Antonin

 

Céline Antonin

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 74

celine.antonin@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Euro area, Labour markets, Modelization, Savings

 

 

Babutsidze

 

Zakaria Babutsidze

Economist - Innovation & Competition Department

 

04 89 73 71 04

zakaria.babutsidze@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Consumer Economy

 

 

Blot

 

Christophe Blot

Deputy Head - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 21

christophe.blot@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Foreign trade, Financial crisis, Monetary policy

 

 

Creel

 

Jérôme Creel

Director - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 56

jerome.creel@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Economic policy, Construction of European Union, Finances, Monetary policy, Euro

 

 

Dauvin

 

Magali Dauvin

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 16

magali.dauvin@sciences-po.fr


United Kingdom

 

 

Ducoudré

 

Bruno Ducoudré

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 60

bruno.ducoudre@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Macroeconomic models, labour market, French economic situation

 

 

Fitoussi

Interest rate, Unemployment, Economic policy, Growth, Inequality, Social integration, Europe

 

 

Forest

 

Maxime Forest

Politist - PRESAGE

 

01 44 18 54 14

maxime.forest@sciences-po.fr

 

Guillou

 

Sarah Guillou

Director - Innovation & Competition Department

 

04 89 73 71 08

sarah.guillou@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Innovation, Industrial policies, International trade, Private international law, Relocation

 

 

Hamdi-Cherif

 

Meriem Hamdi-Cherif

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 72

meriem.hamdicherif@sciencespo.fr

 

Heyer

 

Éric Heyer

Director - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 40

eric.heyer@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Forecast, Labour markets, Modelization

 

 

Hubert

 

Paul Hubert

Economist - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 27

paul.hubert@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Applied Econometrics, Monetary Policy, Macroeconomics

 

 

Iacopetta

 

Maurizio Iacopetta

Economist - Innovation & Competition Department

 

04 89 73 71 07

maurizio.iacopetta@sciencespo.fr

 

Landa

 

Gissela Landa

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 09

gissela.landa@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Threeme

 

 

Laurent

 

Éloi Laurent

Economist - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 84

eloi.laurent@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Social ecology, new indicators of well-being, impact strength and sustainability, sustainable development, territorial economy

 

 

Le Bayon

 

Sabine Le Bayon

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 17

sabine.lebayon@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Germany, Euro area, Real estate

 

 

Le Garrec

 

Gilles Le Garrec

Economist - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 33

gilles.legarrec@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Ageing

 

 

Levasseur

 

Sandrine Levasseur

Economist - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 24

sandrine.levasseur@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Construction of European Union, Regional integration, Direct foreign investments, Housing, Budgetary policy, Euro, Labour markets, Monetary policy, Relocation

 

 

Madec

 

Pierre Madec

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 49

pierre.madec@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Threeme

 

 

Malliet

 

Paul Malliet

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 36

paul.malliet@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Threeme

 

 

Mathieu

 

Catherine Mathieu

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 37

catherine.mathieu@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Forecast, International modelization, United Kingdom, United-Kingdom

 

 

Montmartin

 

Benjamin Montmartin

Economist - Innovation & Competition Department

 

benjamin.montmartin@sciencespo.fr

 

Napoletano

 

Mauro Napoletano

Economist - Innovation & Competition Department

 

04 89 73 71 06

mauro.napoletano@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Macro-economics, Industrial policies, Innovation

 

 

Parodi

 

Maxime Parodi

Sociologist - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 62

maxime.parodi@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Inequality and discriminations, Social classes and strata, Social Justice

 

 

Péléraux

 

Hervé Péléraux

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 13

herve.peleraux@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Forecast, Modelization, labour market, France

 

 

Périvier

 

Hélène Périvier

PRESAGE Program manager - PRESAGE

 

01 44 18 54 92

helene.perivier@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Labour markets, Gender, Welfare state, Inequality and discriminations

 

 

Plane

 

Mathieu Plane

Deputy Head - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 38

mathieu.plane@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Labour force, Labour markets

 

 

Ragot

Macroeconomics, Incomplete Markets, theory and computation, Monetary economics

 

 

Rifflart

 

Christine Rifflart

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 20

christine.rifflard@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Economic forecasts, Development

 

 

Salies

 

Evens Salies

Economist - Innovation & Competition Department

 

04 89 73 71 10

evens.salies@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Econometrics

 

 

Sampognaro

 

Raul Sampognaro

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 32

raul.sampognaro@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Public Finances, French Economy, Euro Zone

 

 

Saraceno

 

Francesco Saraceno

Deputy Head - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 93

francesco.saraceno@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Construction of European Union, Budgetary policy, Political economy, Inequality and discriminations, Globalisation

 

 

Saussay

 

Aurélien Saussay

Economist - Analysis & Forecasting Department

 

01 44 18 54 72

aurelien.saussay@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Threeme

 

 

Timbeau

Economic forecasts, Modelization, Labour market, France

 

 

Touzé

 

Vincent Touzé

Economist - Research Department

 

01 44 18 54 19

vincent.touze@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Welfare state, Aging, Inequality and discriminations

 

 

Vona

 

Francesco Vona

Economist - Innovation & Competition Department

 

04 89 73 71 05

francesco.vona@ofce.sciences-po.fr


Labour economics, Inequality

 

 

Copyright © 2015 - All Rights Reserved - OFCE 10 Place de Catalogne 75014  Paris

+33(1)44 18 54 07